December Studio AE from Technique Tuesday Blog Hop

Hi all!

Woohoo! It’s Studio AE Blog Hop time.

When I first saw this month’s new set (“It’s OK by Ali Edwards”), I knew I had to make some cards with it. I thought some of the phrases had really good encouragement and inspirational card potential.

So I’ve a couple cards for you today.

Meet #1.

Meet #2.

I did a bit of the same thing with this card, mixing and matching a few of the stamps together. I also added the flower to the “o” in OK. That’s in the new set. The arrow is from the “This One by Ali Edwards” set that came out a few months ago.

And, finally, meet #3.

Just a little bit of stamping here. The words and butterfly are from the new set.

Be sure to check the blogs of all taking part in the Blog Hop today:

As a thank you for all the comments received during the hop on all eight blogs, as well as those left on the Technique Tuesday blog, we will give away two stamp sets.

One person will win TT’s Live in the Moment by Ali Edwards stamp set.

One other person will win our Smooch by Ali Edwards stamp set.

You don’t need to leave a comment on all the blogs to be eligible to win. But the more comments you leave, the more chances you have to win.

All comments must be made by midnight  PST on Dec. 13th.

Tune into the Technique Tuesday blog on Dec. 14th to see if you are one of the lucky winners.

90 thoughts on “December Studio AE from Technique Tuesday Blog Hop

  1. I love the card Teri. They’re awesome! I always enjoy your work. Any chance you’ll be back in PA to teach CKC any time soon?🙂

  2. OMG I adore your cards. Life is particularly hard here at the moment and seeing these sentiments put together like this just made me smile! Thank you.

  3. This is such a fabulous new stamp set. I love the papers and ribbon you used with it! Heck, I always love your work, and I think I always tell you that, or I try to. Thanks for sharing!

    Katie B.

  4. I adore how you put several of the stamps down in different colors–making them all stand out. I simply love all the saying together–I never thought about doing that! Thanks for the inspiration!

Leave a Reply

