Giveaway time! Giveaway time!

Hi all!

Forget sharing a card today. I think a giveaway sounds good instead.🙂

So have you heard about The Curious Scrapbooker’s Field Guide 12-week workshop at Big Picture Classes?

Well, the good folks at BPC have offered  a slot in the class, taught by May Flaum, for me to give to one of you. (Can I get a woohoo?)

“During each of the 12-weeks of class, there will be a focus on specific techniques and products. Adding texture, stitching, mists, stamping and everything else she could think of – May has created a class full of information and inspiration. Students will find scrapbook layout project examples each week as well as projects such as cards, tags, altered projects and mixed media canvases. This class features a new colorful PDF handout and videos each week, and an A-Z basics library of 26 videos.”

Sounds like fun class. Techniques and the chance to play along = always fun!

The class starts Feb. 9th.

You can read more about it by going here. You can even sign up there, too.

For a chance at winning a free slot in the class, leave a comment for me by midnight EST on Monday (1/23/12).

I’ll pick one of you at random to win the slot.

See you again soon!

47 thoughts on “Giveaway time! Giveaway time!

  1. This is amazing! Pick me, choose me, send me! I so desperately want to learn more, do more, conquer more! I read PC magazine, read blogs, and roam thru local stores, but there are so many things to learn, styles to develop and products to play with. It is never-ending (and some of the many reasons paper crafting is so much fun). I am the kid in a candy store, with a big ol’ grin who wants to check out this class and learn more! Thank you, have a fantastic day!

  2. I love Big Picture Classes and am currently taking the Twelve class by Stacy Julian. It is awesome!. I have taken another class from May Flaum, and I would love to be able to take this one too

  3. This sounds just perfect. Had to cancel my trip to CHA due to a difficult pregnancy and hence I Will miss out on the great classes I was signed up for. So sad! Winning a spot would sure make up for it! Crossing my fingers😉

  4. I would love to win a spot in this class. I’m always up to learning new techniques & seeing new products. Sounds like lots of fun. Thanks for the chance to win!

Leave a Reply

