Winner time

A few things have happened  in my personal life since I last posted so I am a little late in posting winners, but alas I have a few today!

The winner of the slot in the Field Guide class from Big Picture is:

Lea-Maria (1/22 at 8:49 p.m.)

And the winner of the Eco-Friendly Paper Smooches stamp set from the February Blog Hop is:

Laurie J (1/28 at 12:26 p.m.)

Congrats to you both! You both left your emails so I will be in touch shortly to get the prizes taken care of.

Thanks again to all who have stopped by.

I’ll be back again soon.

2 thoughts on “Winner time

  1. Congratulations Lea-Maria and LaurieJ!
    Teri, hopefully it are all good things that happened! Personal life always comes first, “the internet” is not going anywhere😉.
    Debbie / Daqa.

Leave a Reply

