Today’s cards (2-19)

Hi all!

It’s another two-fer kinda of day.

Meet today’s cards.🙂

Here’s #1.

And here is #2.

I got to help GCD Studios with some booth samples for the recent CHA show.

These are two of my favorites that I made with their new stuff. Both use the new Splendor collection.

It’s a bit hard to tell on the first card, but I actually cut the really large circles first out of the woodgrain background paper and then layered strips of paper behind it.

Not much more to say so I’ll be back later.

Have a pleasant rest of the weekend!🙂

7 thoughts on “Today’s cards (2-19)

  1. Those are both Teri-fic! I love the paper-strip circles on the first card and the negative letter circle in the second. I do hope that made sense.

    Wood-grained paper are so useful, so it’s nice to see there’s more coming out soon!

  2. Pingback: bucket list: Mixing Patterns « betsyjeanskitschen

Leave a Reply

