Lawn Fawn: Gnome Sweet Gnome

Hi all!

It’s time for another Lawn Fawn Inspiration Week!

Today, the Fawny girls are playing with the new Gnome Sweet Gnome set.

Sooooo… with that… meet today’s card.

I’ve professed my love for flamingoes before here.๐Ÿ˜‰

So it’s probably no surprise that this set had me when I caught a glimpse of the flamingo stamp. Hello, cute stamp!

The mushroom and sentiment are also from the Gnome Sweet Gnome set. To make my card, I paired them with a few other Lawn Fawn stamps (cloud from Bon Voyage and bow tie from Love ‘n Breakfast).

Be sure to check out the Lawn Fawn blog to see how the other Fawny Girls have used the new stamp set. I hear Kelly has a giveaway over there, too.ย  (Runnnn! Fast!)

See you again soon.

23 thoughts on “Lawn Fawn: Gnome Sweet Gnome

Leave a Reply

