Lawn Fawn: Paper (lots and lots of paper)

Hi all!

Another day of Lawn Fawn fun here.

Today, we are sharing projects made with Lawn Fawn’s new Bright Side patterned paper collection.

(Yep. Paper. For reals! )

So, with that, meet today’s not-a-card project.πŸ˜‰

I used a whole lot of the papers with this layout, which I actually made for the Lawn Fawn booth for CHA. The picture is a couple of my buddies and me during one of our photo booth adventures. It’s what we do when we hang out. (Wink!)

The letter stickers are from Lawn Fawn, as are the letter stamps (Smitty’s ABCs) and camera stamp (Say Cheese, Too).

Be sure to check out the Lawn Fawn blog to see more projects made by the Fawny Girls with the new paper collection. Oh yeah, and comment over there, too, because Kelly keeps giving away stuff! That Kelly. She’s a good egg.

See you again soon!

14 thoughts on “Lawn Fawn: Paper (lots and lots of paper)

  1. I really love the fun and cheerful color of these papers. Can’t wait to get my hands on some. Your layout looks so good too with these papers. TFS.

  2. Love this layout Teri! I have got to use my paper this week! I got some for a publication incentive and one of the new stamp sets and I’ve been too busy to use them yet – that pesky full time job of mine really gets in the way of my crafty fun!!πŸ™‚

  3. Hello, I’m new here!
    I’ve discover your blog recently and let me tell you how beautiful this page is. Seems you prefer cards, but I love the style you use in your scrapbook pages.
    Thanks for sharing, I will follow often!πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

