Lawn Fawn: You’ve Got Mail

Hello, hello again!

It’s another day of Lawn Fawn fun here. Today, the Fawny Girls are playing with the new You’ve Got Mail set!

So meet today’s card.


The letters, postcard, mailbox and words are all from the new set. The heart that I randomly stamped on some of the letters is from the Love ‘n Breakfast set, while the gnome (sweet little gnome) is from the new Gnome Sweet Gnome set.

Check out the Lawn Fawn blog to see more projects from made with the new You’ve Got Mail set. Be sure to comment over there, too. I hear there is yet another giveaway going on.🙂

Oh…. before I go… I want to give you a bonus project.

 This is one more card I made with Lawn Fawn’s paper collection. I forgot to include in my post yesterday.

In addition to the paper, I used Lawn Fawn’s Blissful Botanicals and Many Thanks stamp sets to make it.

Now that is really all for today. See you again soon, friends.

13 thoughts on “Lawn Fawn: You’ve Got Mail

  1. Eek. I can’t choose which I like better. So I won’t.

    I love the whimsical cuteness of the mailing gnome.

    I love the colors of patterned paper combination of the second card.

  2. I LOVE the Gnome card so much!!! I fell in love with it on LF’s blog this morning & had to come give you a personal shout out for it!!! Awesomeness! Also, yesterdays card is beautiful!!! So bright and fun! Love the butterflies with the botanicals leaves!

  3. Teri, I’ve been watching your blog for quiet a while but never got a chance to let you know how much I love to peak here almost every day. I’m always impatiently waiting to meet new cards!
    The gnome mail card is so stinkin’ cute! All the details on the envelopes are just adorable!! Thanks for the inspiration. Because of your cards I bought a big pack of twine🙂
    Thanks for sharing your work with us!
    xoxo, Kasia Kleszko

Leave a Reply

