Today’s card (3-1)

Hello friends!

Give me a C!

Give me an A!

Give me an R!

Give me a D!

Give a “CARD”!

Meet today’s.

This is one I shared a small peek of last week. This is the full-fledged, real meal deal thing-a-bobber.

All the stamping (the words, butterfly and flower) was completed with the new Studio AE stamp set for March from Technique Tuesday. It’s called the Beauty of Spring by Ali Edwards.

Here’s a peek of it.

I know people, you know.😉 They share peeks with me once in a while. (wink, wink, nudge, nudge)

Everything else on the card is really just from the scrap pile on my desk from the last few projects I worked on.

That’s all for now. Be back later.

7 thoughts on “Today’s card (3-1)

Leave a Reply

