Having Fun with Country Picnic! (3-26)

(Please note this is my second blog post of the day! You can find my Blooming Technique Tuesday Blog Hop post below this one. )

Hi all!

Well, it’s a fun day here! That’s because… finally… I can share a few projects I made for ScrapbookSteals, which is a great site for scrapbook supplies at a deal!

Kristy, one of my favorite people in the world and the blog hostess with the most’est at ScrapbookSteals, invited me awhile back to guest design for them. Lucky for me, and double lucky for me that I got to play with the Country Picnic collection from Pebbles, Inc.

It’s a totally card friendly collection so I just went to town making card after card.

Here’s a peek of the 8 million… er… many… cards I made with today’s steal.

Here’s a couple of the cards from the pile.

To see the rest of the cards I made with the Country Picnic collection, head to the ScrapbookSteals blog.

And to take advantage of the Country Picnic steal (Know that it won’t last long!), go to this page here.

See you again soon!

4 thoughts on “Having Fun with Country Picnic! (3-26)

Leave a Reply

