Lawn Fawn: Grand Greetings

Hi all!

It’s time one more day of Lawn Fawn fun. Can you possibly handle it?😉 Hee hee, I hope!
Today, we are playing with Grand Greetings.

So meet today’s card.

The big words here are from Grand Greetings. This is such great, all-purpose sentiment. And the words are just so pretty!

The little scripty words are from You’ve Got Mail, while “we’re” was made with Claire’s ABCs.

I used an actual airmail envelope on my card. I cut it up, exposing some of the inside so I could use it on the side.

The additional elements stamped on the envelope are from You’ve Got Mail.

That’s all I have got for you today.🙂

Be sure to head over to the Lawn Fawn blog to see some more projects from the Fawny girls that use Grand Greetings. I hear there a set up for grabs over there.😉

See you again soon!

3 thoughts on “Lawn Fawn: Grand Greetings

Leave a Reply

