Today’s card (4-1)

Hi all!

No fooling around here today.

Meet today’s card.

This one uses the new Hello Routine by Ali Edwards stamp set. It’s from the new Studio AE set for April 2012 from Technique Tuesday.

I stamped the stamp twice. First, I stamped it with red ink. Then I stamped it again with pink and fussy cut the pink heart out.

The words on the blue panel are from Loving Words from Ali Edwards. I thought they worked nice with the Studio AE stamp I used.

That’s all for now. Be back later.

2 thoughts on “Today’s card (4-1)

Leave a Reply

