April Studio AE from Technique Tuesday Blog Hop

Hi all!

Woohoo! It’s the 10th. That means, it is Studio AE Blog Hop time.

We are playing today with the new Hello Routine by Ali Edwards stamp set.

I decided to make a scrapbook page for this month’s hop.

I also added in a couple other Technique Tuesday stamp sets: Kids are Cool by Ali Edwards; Verbose and Let’s Call it a Date.

Be sure to check the blogs of all taking part in the Blog Hop today:

We love your comments so we are going to draw at random from all the comments left on all the blogs for a couple brand new Technique Tuesday stamp sets.

One person will win Technique Tuesday’s Gone Fishin’ stamp set.

One other person will win the new Take Flight stamp set.

You don’t need to leave a comment on all the blogs to be eligible to win. But the more comments you leave, the more chances you have to win.

All comments must be made by midnight PST on April 13th.

Tune into the Technique Tuesday blog on April 14th to see if you are one of the lucky winners.

See you again later!

73 thoughts on “April Studio AE from Technique Tuesday Blog Hop

  1. great idea, too many times I find myself forgetting to scrap the simple things but with this stamp set I won’t. Thanks for the chance to win a prize.

  2. Fun lo! I love how you hung the stamped image and how you colored in the heart. Looks great! So many cute details here!! thanks!

  3. Teri, I love that you wrote so much on your layout! I love the stories that go with the pictures! These stamps of Ali’s really enhance journaling I think and I love them!

  4. Usually these blog hops show mainly cards and I don’t make many cards. So glad to see so many layouts this month. Love yours.

  5. Great layout Teri! It’s nice to see your “other” side!! (Scrapbooking instead of cardmaking!) You’re great at both ya know!!

  6. great page! Love how you used the stamp set. I seem to have a disconnect when it comes to stamps and scraping. its weird I love to do both. thanks for sharing.

  7. I love how you pulled the red out of the photos and added pops of it around the page. The life stamps are a needed tool for every crafter.

  8. Loved your layout and the new stamps but what also caught my attention was the “Sweet Cool Great” stamped in the margin. I loved the way that looked so I clicked around to find which stamp set is was and now I’m thrilled that I already have it–I just never thought of using the words the way you did–thanks for the inspiration!

  9. Hi, You’re project is very nice – it’s good to document just simply moments from our life and this stamp set can help to do that.
    Greetings from Poland! Chasia

  10. Your layout is so cute. Love how you stamp and thank you for sharing that you used more than one stamp set on this particular layout.

Leave a Reply

