Lawn Fawn: Claire’s ABCs


We meet again!

It’s another Lawn Fawn adventure here today. Today’s adventure involves Claire’s ABCs.

So meet today’s card.

I used Claire’s ABCs to create the sentiment. The line underneath is the tail from Flying By. I just love that element!

The butterfly, flower and leaves are from Flutter By. I didn’t do anything too fancy here. I just used a couple markers to add a little shading to the paper.

The paper is again from my old friend, the Bright Side collection from Lawn Fawn.

That’s it! Be back later.

7 thoughts on “Lawn Fawn: Claire’s ABCs

Leave a Reply

