Today’s card (4-25)

Hi all!

Another day, another card!

This is one I made with April’s Greenhouse Society stamp set.

It’s no secret: I am coloring challenged. But I have to admit these Greenhouse Society stamps struck something in me though and having me coloring (and shading) quite a bit. Really, really liking it and not pulling my hair out, which … cough… cough… might have happened in the past.šŸ˜‰

I created the polka dot background with white ink and my much loved, used often Passion for Polka set.

Everything else is from my stash.

See you again soon!

2 thoughts on “Today’s card (4-25)

Leave a Reply

