Today’s card & Card Creations (5-9)

Hello all!

Meet today’s card.

This is just a quick little something I worked up the other day for a friend of mine with a bunch of different Lawn Fawn stamp sets. The paper is from Lawn Fawn, too.

The pearls are from my stash-a-roo.

By the way, it’s Card Creations Volume 10 week on Paper Crafts Connection and Moxie Fab World. Go check it out. You’ll find lots of sneak peeks from the newest special issue from Paper Crafts magazine.

And just for fun, here’s a favorite card of mine from the issue.

See you again soon!

6 thoughts on “Today’s card & Card Creations (5-9)

  1. That card for the Card Creations issue is gorgeous! I wanted to email you but I couldn’t find your email… With your encouragement I sent a couple cards in using your sketches for the November/December issue and I just got an email that they accepted one! Thank you for pushing me to try! 🙂

  2. I love the pearl accents on these cards, especially the pearl necklace on the thinking of you card. Super-cute!

Leave a Reply

