Today’s cards (5-16)

Hi all!

I invite you to sit back and take a peek at today’s cards.

Yep. Cards.😉

Here is No. 1.

And here is No. 2.

Funny story about these cards: I actually made them over a year ago. I was looking on my computer for a picture and stumbled upon them.

I realized I never shared them so thought it would be kinda fun to share them today. You might call it a fun trip down Memory Lane.

The big heart is from the Falling for You stamp set from Paper Smooches.

I tried to use it in some different ways by making the heart/faux scalloped border in the second card and then stamping it on different surfaces for the first card (felt, fabric, paper, etc.).

Kinda fun!

Be back later.




5 thoughts on “Today’s cards (5-16)

  1. I love finding random old cards that I haven’t posted. I wish it happened to me more often! Great designs, Teri!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

