Today’s cards (5-21)

Hi all!

I have a couple quick, scrap happy, birthday cards to share with you today.

Here’s No. 1.

And here’s No. 2.

Seems like I never have them when I need them so I whipped up these the other day to have them on file.

Both use the Happy Birthday Seal (the circle and stars are part of it) from Technique Tuesday’s Birthday Seal new Signed, Sealed and Delivered collection of stamps.

This is just one of the 12 stamp sets in the collection. I think it’s a nice little collection of circle stamps to build up your stamp collection with. Each set costs $2.99.

In addition to the stamps, I used some twine from The Twinery on both, tape from Bella Blvd. and EK Success and a whole bunch of scrap papers from ever-growing pile of scraps on my desk.

Anyway, that’s all for now. Be back later.

See you again soon!

4 thoughts on “Today’s cards (5-21)

  1. Teri, I’d love to live in your scrap pile! (I guess it’d be better if I said that I loved the papers you used;-)…Such fun cards! I love the colors, the papers and how you used the twine! I’ll definitely need to check out those stamps! TFS!!!!!

Leave a Reply

