Today’s Card & Paper Smooches Blog Hop Winner (6-2)

Hello everybody!

What’s happening in your world today? Hoping good things. ๐Ÿ™‚

Just a little card sharing today for me.

Gotta admit this one is kinda a mix and match job. I used some papers and things I still had on my desk from other paper projects I’ve been working on this week.

The papers areย  from Jillibean Soup, Crate Paper and Simple Stories. Banner flags are from My Mind’s Eye and SEI. Words are from the Heart-2-Heart #4 stamp set from Papertrey Ink. Gems from Zva Creative. And the brad from Crate Paper.

Whew. That was a lot of stuff. ๐Ÿ™‚

And one more thing: There’s a Paper Smooches May Blog Hop winner out there! (Woo-woo-woo-hoo!)

Big congrats to AmyJRockstar, who commented on my Paper Smooches post on 5/31 at 9:34 p.m. Amy, you have just won the new Green Acres stamp set! I’ll send a note via email to you shortly!

Thanks again to all who stopped by this month for the hop. I love hearing from you.

See you again soon.

7 thoughts on “Today’s Card & Paper Smooches Blog Hop Winner (6-2)

Leave a Reply

