Lawn Fawn: Belinda’s Borders

Hi all!

It’s Lawn Fawn Inspiration week… again!


And today, we are playing with the Belinda’s Borders stamp set.

So, with that, meet today’s card!

I made the rainbow circles with new stamp set. I simply stamped it once with red ink, cleaned it off and then stamped it with orange. I repeated that step until I had a whole rainbow’s worth of stamping. Once I did that, I used good old circle punches to cut some circles.

I finished things off with a sentiment from the Just My Type set.

Head on over to the Lawn Fawn blog to see more Belinda’s Borders projects from the rest of the Fawny girls. And be sure to comment over there because, well, you know how kind those Fawny folks are.

See you again later, gators.

11 thoughts on “Lawn Fawn: Belinda’s Borders

  1. Teri, I love how you used that border stamp to make rainbow chevrons and the circles help to keep it cute! Those sweet buttons help to bring out the rainbows even more! Wonderful! TFS! Pinning it!!!

Leave a Reply

