Today’s card (7-1)

Hi all!

Another day, another card!

Meet today’s.

This is one I worked up with Summer Rocks by Ali Edwards, July’s Studio AE stamp set from Technique Tuesday.

I usually go graphic with Ali’s stamps, but I decided to live on the edge this time and try to do something a little more on the cute side. Hence this is what I ended up with.

Wiggle eyes, I think, always add a little cuteness.🙂

The papers are from Echo Park Paper.

Nothing more to say so be back later. Enjoy the rest of your weekend!

See you again soon.

8 thoughts on “Today’s card (7-1)

  1. OK…gotta love a card that features a bow tie and wiggly eyes on a really happy sunshine face! That’s for starters. But I also love the way you used the sentiment stamps to make the background paper. So clever!

  2. Teri – you always make me smile! You had me at googly eyes, I really need to incorporate them more into my cards too🙂 Your cards always make me happy and provides tons of inspiration. Have a fabulous day! eye puffy❤ you!

Leave a Reply

