July Studio AE from Technique Tuesday Blog Hop

Hello everybody!

It’s time again for another Studio AE Blog Hoppity Hop. Woot!

I decided to share a card today for the hop.

All the words are from Ali’s new Summer Rocks stamp set.

It was kinda fun just to stamp a random pattern with the words over and over again.

The sunshine is from Ali’s Bring on the Sun set, one of my favorites and most used and abused. ;)  (<——Dude, don’t judge.)

Be sure to check the blogs of everyone taking part in this month’s hop.

Be sure to comment as you go. That’s because one person will be picked at random from all the comments to receive a $25 gift certificate from TechniqueTuesday.com.
(And… psstttt…. you didn’t hear it here, but it’s a good time to win a gift certificate. They will be revealing their Summer release on their Web site on July 23rd. Lots of good stuff.)
The winner will be announced on 7/13 on Technique Tuesday’s blog.
Good luck, y’all! See you again soon.

90 thoughts on “July Studio AE from Technique Tuesday Blog Hop

  1. Wonderful way to include all these different stamp images on this colorful card! I think the sunshine works perfectly…only good judgments here!🙂

  2. Teri – I LOVE your colors, and of course the way you made the patterned paper with word sayings …. what a fantastic idea!!! As always, you totally rock and totally inspire me. I puffy❤ you!

  3. Love your card and the way you just stamped it altogether. I’d don’t see anything wrong with getting alot of use with a favorite stamp set. Way to go girl, lol.

  4. Wow, what a beautiful card!!! I love how the stamp set looks in all of those different colors. I’ll have to CASE this idea on a scrapbook page. Thanks for the chance to win too!!
    xoxo, Christine

  5. Pingback: The Play Date Cafe: Challenge #140 | A bit of this. A bit of that.

  6. What a fun card! Love all the colors and always love the Technique Tuesday stamps. Thanks for the opportunity to win.

  7. this is a great card and I love so many of Ali Edwards stamps I don’t think I could tell you which is my favorite!

Leave a Reply

