Technique Tuesday Peeks pt. 1

Hi all!

I just wanted to share a few peeks today of something I made with a new stamp set from Technique Tuesday.

Meet peek #1.

Meet peek #2.

And meet peek #3.

All the peeks use a stamp set called Bright Idea. The “Watt’s Up?” one also has a stamp (“friend”) on it from a new Ali Edwards set. The “Light Up My Life” one also uses a new Ali stamp (border on the shades).

Technique Tuesday will be revealing the Bright Idea set, along with the rest of their Summer release on July 23rd. (Random side note: Just wait until you see the stamps Ali’s cooked up. Holy moly, they are nifty. And, gosh, then there’s the Chevron…. the beautiful Chevron….. set. You know those “My Precious. Oh, my precious words” from a certain blockbuster movie? Yep. Yep. Totally feeling “that” kind of love for it. But I digress.)

Be back later.

I will share a few more “in-action” sneak peeks of some the new stamp sets over the next few days  here on my blog.

7 thoughts on “Technique Tuesday Peeks pt. 1

Leave a Reply

