Today’s card (7-25)

Hi all!

Meet today’s card.

I used two Christmas-themed stamp sets: the July Greenhouse Society stamp set and the new Jingle All the Way by Ali Edwards stamp set. Both are from Technique Tuesday.

I colored. Yes, pick your jaw off the floor. With markers, even.😉

And guess what? I totally had a good time, too.
Again, pick that jaw off the floor. Fast.

To give the berries a little extra pop, I put a little bit of Stickles on top.
Surprised by how much I like the result.

By the way, I’m over on Paper Crafts Connection today, talking about trends I noticed at CHA and sharing this guy, which just happens to have been inspired by the trends.

You can see the whole thing over there.

The owl sticker, letter stickers and green and orange papers are from the Haunted Manor collection by Doodlebug. The snapshots were cut from a piece of paper from Dear Lizzy and American Crafts’ 5th & Frolic collection.

Be back later. Thanks for stopping by today.

8 thoughts on “Today’s card (7-25)

  1. Nice coloring! Seriously there isn’t any paper crafting technique that you don’t do beautifully. I check your blog first thing each day just to see what amazing creation you have done.

  2. It certainly is time to start making those Christmas cards! Love your card. I am so glad to see owls in the new trend!.

Leave a Reply

