Today’s card (8-4)

Hi all

Meet today’s card.

Made this one a bit back. It’s fairly simple. I was kind of messing with stamping off with sentiment stamps and seeing what I could come up with.

The words are from a couple new stamp sets from Technique Tuesday: All My Love by Ali Edwards and So Very Thankful by Ali Edwards.

Tried to be all clever and all (ha) and dotted the “i” in friend with a gem. Some days, that’s all I have in me for clever. Tis’ true, y’all.

That’s all I have for today so see y’all again soon!

Thanks for stopping by!

8 thoughts on “Today’s card (8-4)

  1. Wonderful card! Your experiments are awesome! The gem is just the right touch as is the stamped off sentiment series! Gotta try it! TFS!

Leave a Reply

