Today’s card (8-7)

Hi all!

Dum. Dummmm. Dummmmm.

Meet today’s card.

Made this with August’s Perfectly Perfect Day stamp set from Avocado Arts.

The papers are a big old mess of Studio Calico goodness. And the washi tape was a total score from one of my favorite local markets.
I stamped the trees and fussy cut them. Yeah, yeah. I know. I’m a sucker for punishment.πŸ˜‰ Tis’ true. I could have just used AA’s digital die-cut files to cut them out, but I was nowhere near the computer when I was making this bad boy so a fussy cutting I went.

You’ll find a few more projects out there today that were made with this stamp set.

Head to the blogs of:

And be sure to stop by the Avocado Arts blog and say hi to Lisa and Michelle. I know it would just make their day to hear from some of you.

See you all again soon.

10 thoughts on “Today’s card (8-7)

  1. I cannnnnnot get over how clever you are!!!!!!!!!!!! You are so amazing! LOVE the negative space and the papers–love the design–LOOOOOOOOOOOVE it all:)

Leave a Reply

