Avocado Arts: Project Share (9-22)

Hi all!

Another fine Saturday. Another card.๐Ÿ™‚

I whipped out the Grateful Season set from Avocado Arts again to make this bad boy.

Once again, I did a little stamping, a little fussy cutting and a little piecing together of things.

The “Grateful for” is part of a larger stamp that says “Grateful for you.” I only inked it up half part-way and then stamped it. The “you” was die-cut with a die from Simon Says Stamp!

I’m not the only one playing with Avocado Arts stamps today. Head to the blogs of these sweet girls to see what they made with the Grateful Season set:

Swing by the Avocado Arts blog, too.

That’s all for now, folks. See you all again soon.

10 thoughts on “Avocado Arts: Project Share (9-22)

  1. Cute! I love the little worm! I saw Avocado Arts stamps for the first time about a week ago at a Scrapbook Expo. Cute and clever stamp sets and they let us play with a make ‘n take!

  2. I just found your blog and I must say I wish I’d seen it a long time before. You are so talented. Your cards are amazing. Love your style and you are on my morning ritual of blog sites to visit each day.

Leave a Reply

