Today’s card (9-25)

Hi all!

Another day. Another card. (Woot. Woot.)

This is one more created with the September Greenhouse Society stamp set from Technique Tuesday.

I was a feeling a bit rebellious this time and resisted using the stamp set’s Sunflower and instead just opted words from the set this time.

Pretty sunflower, yes! But rebellious Teri I am today.😉

The papers are just little scraps leftover from other projects I’ve been working on. They (along with the pieces are chipboard) are from October Afternoon.

I’m not the only one playing with this stamp set today. Hit the Technique Tuesday blog to see some other fine projects made with it by some really fab girls!

That’s all for now. See you again later.

9 thoughts on “Today’s card (9-25)

  1. That’s a great way to use up some scraps- love it! So do you actually make a card a day? I wanted to try and do that this year, but am way behind. If I total them up I’m only at April 30th.

Leave a Reply

