Technique Tuesday: Oct. Studio AE (10-1)

Hi all!

I’m pumped for October and the newest Studio AE stamp set from Ali Edwards and Technique Tuesday.

So I’m breaking from my blog tradition today and sharing the set before I share the project!🙂 So… without further ado… here is October’s set.

It’s called December Joys by Ali Edwards. It will go sale sometime today on the Technique Tuesday web site. Watch for it. Starts shipping on the 10th.

When I first saw the set, I thought, “What an great set for December Daily stuff!” So with this set (and the one Ali and Technique Tuesday made with the Studio Calico Dec. Daily kit in mind), I shall be doing a December Daily album this year.

Made these little journaling cards to get things going. (Truthfully, these could possibly go into my Project Life album as well.)

Mixed words from the set with some images from Be Jolly, which is one of my stamp sets.

So there you have it!

Be back later. Thanks for swinging by today.

3 thoughts on “Technique Tuesday: Oct. Studio AE (10-1)

Leave a Reply

