World Card Making Day: Giveaway (10-6)

Hello again to all my card making friends out there!

Fancy meeting you here.πŸ™‚

How about a little old fashioned blog candy giveaway in honor of World Card Making Day?

OK! It’s a deal!

What’s up for grabs is everything you see above: a set of Technique Tuesday stamps (one of my favorite sets!); a couple embellishments from Zva Creative and a set of Soup Labels from Jillibean Soup. These are all things I personally love for card making.

Leave a comment for me by midnight on Sunday (10-7), and I’ll pick one of you to win.

Be back again in a bit.

43 thoughts on “World Card Making Day: Giveaway (10-6)

  1. well i wish i have more time to craft but anyway i make my best, thank you for the giveaway. you are so nice for that

  2. Just want to use this opportunity (in addition to entering your give away) to tell you how much I enjoy seeing your cards. My style isn’t like yours (yet?), but I enjoy seeing your cards and being encouraged to try something new once in awhile!

  3. What a great giveaway! Love all of it! Thanks for all of the amazing cards that you create and share with us and for the chance to win a bit of goodies!

  4. Happy WCMD! I got to play along before the day was done on the West Coast…

    BTW, you came once to my local craft store (Craft Warehouse, Vancouver, WA) and you got me HOOKED on sketches! LOVE them! Thank you so much!!!!

  5. The missing you so much stamp would be so perfect to use on scrapbook pages of my late husband. Thank you for the chance to win.

Leave a Reply

