The Play Date Cafe: Challenge #155 (10-25)

Hi guys!

So my friends over at The Play Date Cafe invited me to play along with them again this week.

It’s a special week because Technique Tuesday is sponsoring them this week as well, providing them with some stamps and prize for someone who takes part it this week’s Color Story challenge.

So here is this week’s Color Story Challenge.

And here’s my take on it.

I used some patterned papers from Studio Calico, gold ribbon from Mon Ami Gabi, gems from Zva Creative and the Awesome stamp set from Technique Tuesday. (Yes, that’s really the name! Makes me giggle every time!)

I’ll be back again in a bit!

See you again shortly!

14 thoughts on “The Play Date Cafe: Challenge #155 (10-25)

  1. This came up on my blog feed and I loved it even before I realized it was for the PDCC! I love the patterned background and the sparkly part. You have combined the different textures perfectly! Thanks for playing along with us at The Play Date cafe!

  2. You DO make everything awesome, Teri! So glad to have you joining us for this week’s PDCC challenge. I am head over heels for that gold ribbon – so fab!

Leave a Reply

