Today’s card (10-27)

Hi all!

Another day. Another card.

Just a fun one I made a bit back.

The jar (stamped twice) is from the Sweet Treat Sweetie stamp set from Avocado Arts.

The “eeek!!!” word is from the Eek stamp set from Technique Tuesday.

I love wiggle eyes so I used a whole bunch to fill up one of the jars.

Lots and lots of glue used.😉 And the ghosts are stickers from Doodlebug.

That’s all for now. Be back again later.

PS…. Looking for my Paper Smooches winner? I’m away from the computer right now so I’ll post a winner on Monday.

14 thoughts on “Today’s card (10-27)

  1. SOOOO cute! You’re creativity amazes me! Love the idea of the wiggle eyes of different sizes in the jar–I never would have thought of that. 🙂

Leave a Reply

