25 in 25: Day 25 (12-6)

Hi all!
Meet today’s card, which just happens to be my final card in the 25 (holiday cards) in 25 (days) challenge.


Hard to believe this is it for the challenge.
I whipped out a couple Simon Says Stamp! products for this one: Their Holiday Labels stamp set and their Apothecary Labels 2 die set.
The paper and tree and snowflake die-cuts are from Studio Calico.

The rectangle is a paper coaster that I die-cut with my trusty Cuttlebug machine. To keep the die from slipping as I cut, I applied some Washi tape and then quickly removed it after cutting.
Easy peasy.


A big thanks for checking out my card, and for repeatedly checking out the 25 in 25 challenge. It’s been tons of fun. And don’t forget to check out Ashley’s card today. She’s the mastermind behind this challenge! I can’t wait to see her final challenge card!


By the way, I’m guesting in The CLASSroom today from Ellen Hutson as part of their 12 Tags with a Feminine Twist festivities. So fun!
Here’s a peek of the project you’ll see.


You can see the how-to and the whole project over there.
And be sure to check out the previous days. There are some amazing tags and techniques by some really incredible crafters! (Big thanks to Ellen for inviting me to play along. So honored you asked!)

14 thoughts on “25 in 25: Day 25 (12-6)

  1. I can’t believe the 25 days has rushed by either! This is a cute card and I’ll be checking out the tag site. THanks for sharing your creativity!

  2. Beautiful card! I just came over from Ellen’s website where I saw your lovely tag. I’ll be checking out all your other cards for sure!

  3. Congrats on making it to the finish line–Day 25 is one of my favorites! Love the tag you made for Ellen Hutson too! 🙂

  4. Am sure you are glad to have made it to 25, but I will miss the countdown🙂 It’s okay though–you always have something fun for us to see anyways!

  5. Oh my goodness Where do you get your energy? Your cards are beautiful and the tag for the 12 Tags of Christmas event is wonderful too. I am going to subscribe to your post and try to keep up with you! Happy Holidays

Leave a Reply

