Today’s Card (1-10)

So we meet again! πŸ˜‰

Back with another card inspired by the challenges Cath is sharing from 75 Creative Card Challenges on Moxie Fab World this week.

PC21212

Today’s challenge is to make your own stamp.

1_blog_stamp1_teri

I turned to my craft stash for this one and whipped out a butterfly die. I flipped it over, inked up the backside and stamped it onto the pink paper here.

1_blog_stamp2_teri

It’s a little hard to see, but you get the idea.

1_blog_stamp3_teri

The words are from Technique Tuesday’s Bring on the Sun by Ali Edwards set. The die I used is a butterfly one from Papertrey Ink. Both rank high on my “I use these often” list!

Be back again in a bit.

8 thoughts on “Today’s Card (1-10)

  1. Great idea Teri! I have this papertrey ink butterfly die and I too use it ALL the time–Such a great basic–Now I have one more use for it. πŸ˜‰

  2. Like your color block card w/the die-stamped butterfly. Ali’s does have some great quotes and this is certainly one of them. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

