Giveaway… Giveaway… Giveaway! (1-26)


Online Card Classes is back with an all-new take on one of their most popular classes: Clean & Simple Card Making 2! Join Kristina Werner, Jennifer McGuire, Julie Ebersole and friends to discover the “secret” to minimalistic and fabulous cards. Learn new techniques and be inspired by 26+ videos and 34+ clever and creative card designs. Gather inspiration from your fellow students and Online Card Classes teachers in the forums and galleries. Then print out class PDFs to take Clean & Simple Card Making 2 with you wherever you go. Plus, with lifetime access, random giveaways and shopping discounts galore, you’ll be able to outfit your card making stash in clean and simple style.

I am super excited because they are using some Technique Tuesday stamps in the class, including the Bright Idea set that I designed. (Thank you, OCC! I can’t wait to see!)

For more information on the class, go here  HERE. The class runs January 28 – February 8, but you can join any time and have lifetime access to it!

And guess what? I get to give a slot away for the class. Yeppers. I do! (Thank you, OCC friends!) Leave a comment for me by midnight Sunday! I’ll pick one of you to win the slot.

86 thoughts on “Giveaway… Giveaway… Giveaway! (1-26)

  1. Have always wanted to take one of the classes offered by these very talented ladies … thanks for a chance to win Teri! I l
    ove your cards!

  2. I would love some help finding my mojo! Thanks so much for the chance to win a seat in the class. Looks terrific! Thanks again.
    Sue Brailey

  3. keeping my fingers crossed–I would love to take this class!
    Since our local scrapbook store has closed, I have begun to take classes online. I’m surprised how much I enjoy it and how much I have learned.

  4. Love seeing the info from Kristina and Junnifer! This class would be a big help for the cards my group does for church.Hope I win and Thanks!

  5. Thanks for the opportunity to participate in this giveaway and give us a bit of hope that we could win a spot in this fantastic class

  6. Diane
    I just starting using this style on card a few months ago and would love to learn more about the style. Thanks for the chance to win a spot.

  7. These are great classes-thanks for the chance to win a spot! Just used one of your TT designed stamps for my husband’s birthday card. He loved it!

  8. How generous of you to give away a slot for Clean and Simple 2! I haven’t been able to do any card making or scrapbooking for 2 years so I hope you pick me! Just what I need to get going again!

  9. Oh more ideas for Clean and Simple cards is totally what I need. I’ve never taken an online class….maybe winning a spot will give me a taste of one. Thanks

Leave a Reply

