Today’s card (2-21)


Hi all!

Meet today’s card.

Challenged again by the lovely gals from the Case Study challenge blog. (Hi again, girls!) They are using this older card of mine for inspiration this week.

I drew some loose inspiration from it, added lines to my design and stamped sentiment. Like, I said, loose!😉


The papers are from BasicGrey’s Hey You collection. The fabric labels are from BG, too. The wood shapes and label die are from Studio Calico. The stamped words are from Technique Tuesday’s Super Fantastic by Ali Edwards Studio AE set. (Yes, I am a fan of the set… big time.)

Everything else is from the old stash-a-roo.

Be back later, gators!

Thanks again for stopping by.


14 thoughts on “Today’s card (2-21)

  1. Hi Teri, IM from Australia, I was looking for inspiration, on the Web, and remembered your cards from paper crafts mag, I’m a huge fan of your innovative designs. The mag is pretty expensive here, like $12.00. So I was overjoyed when I entered your name , and u came up on WordPress. Anyway I love your work, and unique ideas. Thanks

  2. I stumbled upon your stamps just today at Simon Says. Awesome designer! Thanks for your fine work! I sure hope to win a stamp set from your blog hop!🙂

  3. TERI!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’ve been on vaca and am in need of inspiration! I headed straight to your blog—-LOVE lOVE LOVE it all!! You rock! This is amazing card– love the amount of embellies and the papers! LOVE it all:) THANKS for inspiring me!!❤

  4. Pingback: Our Go-to Gals Have Some Serious STYLE | Paper Crafts Connection

Leave a Reply

