Technique Tuesday: Studio AE (5-1)

SAE_513_LoveYou_teriHi all!

Just a little something to share today that I made with the new Studio AE stamp set from Technique Tuesday. The new set, called Heartfelt by Ali Edwards, goes on sale today. Watch for it to go up on their Web site today. (And keep an eye on sites like Two Peas, Simon Says Stamp! and Ellen Hutson, who all carry the Studio AE stamps and will all have it later in the month.)


I made each of the little tag and square elements with the set. I think it’s a pretty great set for scrapbooking (traditional and pocket page style), but I really wanted to challenge myself this time to make a card with it. I thought some of the fun little elements would look great on a line so that’s what I went with.

SAE_513_LoveYouClose_teriI filled in the hearts randomly with patterned paper  and pencils. Oh yeah, and a really big gem! 🙂

So that’s what I have. Be back again later.

7 thoughts on “Technique Tuesday: Studio AE (5-1)

Leave a Reply

