Today’s card (5-14)

NSD_Daymade_teriHi all!

I made this card over National Scrapbook Day weekend and never got around to sharing it.. No rush… or anything.๐Ÿ˜‰

I was inspired by aย  “By the Numbers” challenge (in honor of National Scrapbook Day) from the folks over on Studio Calico. Hence I used the number stickers on the circles.๐Ÿ˜‰

NSD_DayMade2_teriMost of the supplies are from a Studio Calico kit (34th Street). The words are from Avery Elle’s Handwritten Notes stamp set. (A crazy fan I am of that set.)

Kinda fun!

Wish I could say I had more to say today, but that’s all I have for you. Be back later.

7 thoughts on “Today’s card (5-14)

Leave a Reply

