Kiwi Lane Designs + Technique Tuesday/Day 1 (5-21)

(This is my second post of the day! If you are looking for my Avocado Arts post, please click here… or look at the post below this one.)

Hi friends!

Take a little Technique Tuesday. Throw in some Kiwi Lane Designs. And get a little something like this.


Joining my friends at Technique Tuesday for a product play day with the folks from Kiwi Lane Designs today (and tomorrow, too!)

This is the result of a project with TT’s stamps (All My Love by Ali Edwards and Button Up) + templates from Kiwi Lane Designs. If you aren’t familiar yet with Kiwi Lane Designs, I encourage you to get to know them.  They make a whole bunch of cool templates to aid in the card and design process.

Here’s how I used to their templates to design this card.


I used the templates as a guide for cutting the paper elements. Then, I embellished them up with stamping (… a lot of stamping, in fact)!


Easy peasy, and kinda fun!

Also playing along today are:

Be back again later, friends!

7 thoughts on “Kiwi Lane Designs + Technique Tuesday/Day 1 (5-21)

  1. Sweet! I love the stitching and the yellow dotty paper so much – did you make this one just for me? It’s just fantastic, even if it doesn’t come to my mailbox! Thanks so much for sharing it here!

Leave a Reply

