Today’s card (6-15)

Hi all!

Just a quick little card today, made to celebrate the release of some new dies from Paper Smooches that coordinate with the June 2013 stamp sets.

LittleFishDies_FintasticCard_teriI made this one with the new Briny Blue 2 dies, which coordinate with the Briny Blue stamp set.

I really just cut a bunch of the dies out and started stamping on them and playing with the arrangement on the card until I had something that looked like I had a whole lot of fish hanging out together.πŸ˜‰

littlefishdies_fintasticsm_teriHa! The goofiness kinda humors me!

To make one of the fish stand out a little more, I popped it with foam tape and added the wiggle eye. I felt like the scene needed a little bit of a focal point.

That’s all I have! Be back later, all!

Hope you are having a good Saturday!

8 thoughts on “Today’s card (6-15)

  1. Your such a hoot. This card truly makes me happy…awesome. Saw your post on SSS really like the tip about using letter stickers (of which I have many) on the blank lines.

  2. Really fintastic and fun! And here I was thinking you fussy cut all the fish – you did an awesome job showing off those dies!!! Thanks for making me smile!

Leave a Reply

