Giveaway: Summer Card Camp 2 from Online Card Classes

Well, well, well, friends!  We meet again.🙂

Have you heard the news? I’m super dang excited to be taking part in the new Summer Card Camp 2 workshop from Online Card classes.

Just in case you haven’t heard anything about it, here’s a little about Summer Card Camp 2 (courtesy of the OCC crew):

Join your Online Card Classes Summer Camp counselors—Kristina Werner, Jennifer McGuire, and friends (including me!)—for a three-week adventure packed with cardmaking ideas! Each day, you’ll discover a new way to have fun with your cardmaking supplies, whether we’re exploring a color combo, transforming a design sketch, or learning a new technique together. Summer Card Camp 2 includes designs from over 40 guest artists (yay!), lively videos, PDFs containing step-by-step instructions, shopping discounts, and loads of giveaways! Plus, you’ll have lifetime access to all of the class content—talk about making that summertime feeling last! Summer Card Camp 2 runs July 8-29. Sign up now for only $35!

And here’s a sneak peek of the project I cooked up for Summer Card Camp 2.

scc2_sneak_peek_-_teriAnd guess what? I get to give away one slot for Summer Card Camp 2 to one of you. (Why yes… yes, I do!)

Leave a comment for me on this blog post today (6/17). I’ll pick and announce a winner on Tuesday, 6/18. Good luck!

104 thoughts on “Giveaway: Summer Card Camp 2 from Online Card Classes

  1. The sneak peek of your contribution to Online Card Class looks beautiful. And the class sounds great. Thanks for telling us about it!

  2. I have taken two of these classes and they are the best! Inspiration? Check. New techniques? Check. With your participation with class will be a home run!

  3. How exciting to be one of the instructors! Congrats! Love the sneak peek. Many thanks for the chance to win a spot in the class. Fun!!!

  4. I need an infusion of inspiration! Winning this would be great so I could get some cards finished for Operation Write Hone

  5. The card classes are terrific. And you’re giving away a spot…..WOW…I’ve got my fingers crossed. Your sneak peek is looking like a lot of fun.

  6. Their last class (His & Hers) was my first class I had taken via the website. I am so impressed and would love to win a spot in this class!

    Thanks for the opportunity and have a good week!

  7. Wonderful tease to the class. With a list of all of those lovely instructors listed, you know there’s going to be a lot of great fun, technique, mind blowing learning time. Thank you for the chance to win. Hugs.

  8. I cannot wait to the classes start!!
    This is going to be the 3rd sessions for me to take.
    Thank you for inspiring me with every lesson:))

  9. Oh! Oh! Oh!!! If you’re participating then I want to, too! Pick me, pretty please! Thanks for the chance to win! MWAH!

Leave a Reply

