Summer Card Camp 2 winner & a sneak peek (6-18)

Hi all!

First up today is who won the slot in the Summer Card Camp 2 class from Online Card Classes? Well, that would be Agus (3:48 p.m. on 6/17)! Congrats, Agus! I just sent you an email about your prize!

Second, I’m blogging elsewhere today. I’m sharing a couple double page pocket-style scrapbook layouts over on the Simple Stories blog. Yes, the card girl did say layouts. (Holy smokes, you guys, the pressure of sharing them with you.๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ™‚ )

Here’s a itty bitty peek of one of them.

SS_RadMix_teriI’m also excited to share a little bit of my “free-spirited” approach to pocket style pages, too.ย  I think you’ll find I’m pretty relaxed about putting these pages together.

Anyway, you can read about it over there. Hope you will consider checking it out.

4 thoughts on “Summer Card Camp 2 winner & a sneak peek (6-18)

  1. This is the comment I left at Simple Stories blog–just in case you miss it there.๐Ÿ™‚

    FAB pages, Teri! I personally like all the journaling (If you read my comments, you may recall that I’m obviously a fan of “words”-hee!)Adding the bright colors and other little design features break up the type and enhance your pages. So glad you are enjoying the days of your life. Time passes so fast.๐Ÿ˜€ – See more at:

Leave a Reply

