Paper Smooches June DT Blog Hop (6-27)

Hi again, all!

It’s Pep Rally week in the Paper Smooches world, and the team’s banding together once again to share a sampling of the Paper Smooches July stamp release with you!  FOUR new stamps and SIX new dies will be available to purchase at 12:01am, Eastern time…on July 1st.  You will find them HERE

To add extra fun to our blog hop…we are offering up a prize!  Just leave a comment on any of the eight design team blogs listed below for your chance to win one of our new stamp sets!  (you do not need to comment on all blogs to qualify)  You have until midnight MT on Friday, June 28th to leave a comment.  Please check all design team blogs on Saturday, June 29th to see if you are one of the lucky winners.

To increase your chances of winning:

  • Leave a comment on this blog post
  • Tell us that you Facebooked about our blog hop
  • Tell us that you Tweeted about our hop
  • Tell us that you posted on your blog about our blog hop

(… which means that you have up to four BIG chances to win on each blog! Hot dog!)

So let’s get on with the project showing!😉


I used the brand-spanking new Beboppin stamp set to stamp everything on this bad boy. From the heart and music notes to the tape, all the images are from the set.

To give the cassette tapes a little extra dimension, I added some black pearls to the middle of each one.

PS_Beboppin_MixWell2_teriKinda fun, right?

That’s all I have for! I’ll be back again soon!

Thanks for swinging by today! I appreciate stopping by!

141 thoughts on “Paper Smooches June DT Blog Hop (6-27)

  1. I’ve wanted a cassette stamp FOREVER. This design is awesome! July 1 is my 32nd birthday and I think I’ll be celebrating with a trip to the Paper Smooches store!🙂

  2. What a bright, cheery, fun card! Love the tapes; the paper, the notes, the sentiment! Wonderful showcase of the new release; looking forward to the full reveal!!

  3. My kids will definitely wonder how we ever tolerated using cassette tapes🙂 It’s so nostalgic for me though.

  4. I can’t wait to see the full release! I love the cassette, the music notes and I can’t wait to see what sentiments are paired up with this (if any!)

  5. Oh my goodness! This is so stinkin’ cute! Love the fun bright colors. Totally brings me back to my teens in the 80’s. 🙂

  6. I want this set!! This card is so wonderful with all the bright neon colors (hello 1980’s!) and the black pearls for dimension

  7. OOOO! I was so hoping someone would use the cassette tape Kim mentioned on her blog. Thanks Teri! This set looks so cute. Pick Me!!!

  8. Oh WOW!!! I absolutely LOVE your card!! It’s so bright and so retro!! I am already in love with this stamp set!! It is def. a must have for me!!

  9. I love it. Great card, it reminds me of my younger years. Those were the days.🙂 I facebooked about the blog hop.

  10. Hate to tell, but I still own cassette tapes. Eek! Don’t have a clue if they still work or not but I do have a radio that has a cassette player. Your card is darling as ever. How do you come up with all the ideas for cards. It just flors me everytime. Thanks Teri

  11. Hi Teri!
    How cute are those cassette tapes! Love your card and the beautiful colors! Thanks for sharing🙂

Leave a Reply

