July Paper Smooches DT Blog Hop (7-25)

Hi all!

It’s Pep Rally week again in the Paper Smooches world, and the team is banding together again to share a sampling of the Paper Smooches July stamp release with you! FOUR new stamps and EIGHT new dies will be available to purchase at 12:01am, Eastern time…on August 1st. You will find them HERE

To add extra fun to our blog hop…we are offering up a prize! Just leave a comment on any of the eight design team blogs listed below for your chance to win one of our new stamp sets! (you do not need to comment on all blogs to qualify) You have until midnight MT on Friday, July 26th to leave a comment. Please check all design team blogs on Saturday, July 27th to see if you are one of the EIGHT lucky winners.

To increase your chances of winning:

  • 1. Leave a comment on this blog post
  • 2. Tell us that you Facebooked about our blog hop
  • 3. Tell us that you Tweeted about our hop
  • 4. Tell us that you posted on your blog about our blog hop

(which means that you have up to four (really big with sprinkles on top) chances to win on each blog)

So let’s get on with the project!

PS_Thanks_blooms1_teriFor this month’s hop, I played with the new Many Thanks stamp set! It’s really this sweet, all-purpose Thank You stamp set with all kinds of thank you phrases. The words I used here are from the set.

I built the scene with Paper Smooches’ Reflections stamp set, as well at the Reflections dies and Paper die. (Special note to my friend, Perrie, I know! I didn’t fussy cut! Shocking! Hee!)


So that’s all I have! I’ll be back again soon!

Thanks again for swinging by! I appreciate all your comments and kind words!

138 thoughts on “July Paper Smooches DT Blog Hop (7-25)

  1. I love the color combination and the greeting is just darling. We always need thank you stamps! We need to say thanks more ofter!

  2. I don’t like to pull favorites, but your’s is my favorite on the hop, this is more of my style than the other cards…but I really do like a lot of the other cards too! Very Pretty!

  3. Teri, I always adore your cards–you rock! Thanks for sharing today–I can’t wait to see all the new stamps from PS soon!

  4. Teri your cards are always so wonderful. I just love those flowers on the card. I guess I need to invest in those dies as well. This sentiment stamp set looks so awesome. Looking forward to owning this set one day.

  5. Oh my – I just received an order, and already feel another ‘need to buy’ urge coming on! Fantastic card to showcase the new release! Thanks for sharing and inspiring!

  6. Great-looking card, Teri! The twine matches perfectly with the leaves, and I like the diecut Kraft paper too.πŸ™‚

  7. I just LOVE all the yummy colors you used on this card. It is just too fun! Thanks for the inspiration. πŸ˜€

  8. Very pretty card!! I already know that this stamp set is going to be a must have!! I’m always needing thank you sentiments and I just love Kim’s and her handwriting!!

  9. Teri, thank you for highlighting the new stamps so well. Just love the new ‘thanks’ stamps, an essential in any persons kit I think. Beautiful card.

  10. TERI!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’ve missed stopping by your blog! I have got to set up my new blog reader!!! I can’t go this long again– I need inspiration!!!πŸ™‚

    LOVE LOVE LOVE this card– I LOOOOOOOOOOOOVE the colors and your layered papers (esp. the vellum)!! LOVE the the flowers and the floss– AMAZING! You always knock my socks off!!! Hope you are doing well– HUGS!❀

Leave a Reply

