New Stamps and More! (7-30)

Hi everyone!

Just wanted to give you some heads up that Technique Tuesday just debuted some new products I played a part in!

I designed eight stamp sets:

I jumped a bit head first into this release and added a little bit of my handwriting (at the request of some of  my crafty friends out there) to these sets. Fun, but also super intimidating to do it.🙂

Technique Tuesday has also released some coordinating steel dies (universally compatible and made in the USA style) that work with a couple of the stamp sets.

There are leaf dies that work with the I Give Thanks stamp set.

And there are flags and flag pole dies that work with the Flags Are Flying set.

Really, really pumped about these and being able to use them on my card and scrapbooking projects.

In addition to that, they’ve released this die based on the designs in the previously released Puffy Hearts stamp set.

These aren’t meant to be stamped on. Just die-cut and put together!🙂

Here’s a look at how two of them look when all put together. (Nevermind the hand model. Wink!)

They’ve also released a Puffy Hearts Single die set, which consists of a circle and heart. All the hearts in the stamp set can be stamped on it. Also, the buttons in the set can be stamped on the circle.

Die - Puffy Hearts Single - PREORDER

Everything is available for pre-order now. It starts shipping in early to mid August!

By the way, here is a picture are a few other favorites of mine from the Summer release that were designed by Ali, Bev and Lori!

You can see the entire Summer release here.🙂

Thanks for swinging by today! I’ll be back again later in the week with some projects made with the new stuff.

17 thoughts on “New Stamps and More! (7-30)

  1. Teri, more fantastic stamps from you! I love the cool set and the Christmas ones, especially! And the puffy heart dies are another must have!!!! Miss you! Hope you’re coming in Oct.!!

  2. I love all your stamp sets and am so excited for the dies! Loving that you guys added little holes to poke out the pieces. Some competitors don’t do this and it drives me insane trying to dig them out. 🙂

  3. Girl… have NOTHING to be intimidated by!!!!! You are quite actually THE ROCK STAR of papercrafting!!!!!! You can make me a card any ol day and I’d treasure it for life…..I can message you my address if ya wanna take me up on the offer!!!! Hugs to ya!!!

Leave a Reply

