Today’s card (9-30)

Hi all!

Say hello to today’s card!

2_Noel_Noels1_teriThis one uses a new die from Technique Tuesday that is based on my handwriting!🙂

Here’s a peek at the die and how you can use it. The die set includes the word, as well as a mat you can mat the word to.


I thought it would be fun just to make a card that uses the word over and over (and over) matted and un-matted so that’s what I did. Added a few foam dots under the top Noel word to give the card a little extra dimension.

2_Noel_Noels2_teri Well, that’s all I have. Be back again later.

Oh, I almost forgot! You can see the die and all the rest of TT’s September release (which includes stuff from Bev, Lori, Ali and me) right here.

6 thoughts on “Today’s card (9-30)

  1. Great use of the dies! I cannot believe it’s October and time to start holiday crafting already…went into Macy’s yesterday and they’ve got all their Xmas stuff up already!

Leave a Reply

