Today’s card (10-15)

Hi all!

Meet today’s card!

2_GH_1013_HappyHolidays_teriWhipped this bad boy up with a couple stamp sets from Technique Tuesday: Christmas Day by Ali & the Evergreen – Greenhouse Society stamp set. It goes on sale today. But here’s a sneak peek! I know people, ya know.😉

Technique-Tuesday-Evergreen-Greenhouse-Clear-Stamps-MediumI stamped the trees once and then stamped again (without re-inking) to create the shadow look.

2_gh_1013_HappyHolidays2_teriKinda fun! That’s all I have for today. Be back later! Thanks for swinging by today.

PS… Did you see this card my friend Nina made? I might have designed the Good to Snow stamp set she used to make it. Smiling big, Nina! I LOVE IT!

6 thoughts on “Today’s card (10-15)

  1. Wonderful card! I love the great striped paper and all the green on top!
    The set that Nina used is super fun and cute! Thanks for sending me over to take a peek! Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

