New stuff + a card (10-17)

Hi all!

A couple things to share today!

First, Technique Tuesday’s just introduced some new stamp sets and dies for October, and I’ve contributed a few designs to the line-up.

This is I Like You & Say Cheese.


I Like You features a bunch of phrases I imagined I’d want to use on cards. Say Cheese is inspired by really the social sharing experience.๐Ÿ™‚

This is the Say It – Hello stamp set & the Say It – Hello steel die set. (By the way, they are sold separately. )


The die includes a mat so the word can be used on its own or matted. You can also stamp on the mat with “hello” word from the stamp set.

And this is Blah Blah Blah.


These were made at the request of my crafty friends. The bubbles are small enoughย  (but not too small) to use on either a card or a journaling card (for a pocket-style scrapbook). The words were purposely designed small to fit in the bubbles. (And they work good with other phrases, too.)

You can see these sets (and the entire release, which also includes stamps from Ali and a die from Bev) in the first three rows here on the TT Web site.

And here’s the second item of the day for you. I’ve got a card for you!

It uses a couple of the new products I showed you earlier: Say It – Hello stamp set; Say It – Hello steel die and I Like You. I also used the label die that Bev designed for the October release.


Pretty easy card, but it was fun to mix a lot of different things together and see what came of it!


So that’s all I have for you today. I’ll be back again later, gators!

Thanks, as always, for stopping by!


7 thoughts on “New stuff + a card (10-17)

  1. Great new stamp sets! Your designs are always so very fun! I think the card is wonderful! I love patterned paper and how you used the different strips for different sentiments! Thanks so much for sharing your stamp designs and your creations!

Leave a Reply

