Today’s card (11-14)

Yep. Me again.😉

Meet today’s card.

Blog_YouAreAGem_teriIt’s actually more like today’s card… from a few days ago.

I was trying to stir up my crafty mojo to finish tackling a hearty assignment that I was struggling on. So I started just playing. I grabbed craft supplies and just sorta put things together with a no-rules mentality.

This was the end result! I don’t think it’s too shabby for just playing around! And, most importantly, it got the crafty mojo going, enabling me to power through the other project.😉


A few additional deets about this card: The words from the I Like You stamp set from Technique Tuesday. The sequins are from Avery Elle (such a lovely color collections they have). The other things are just little bits and pieces from my stash-a-roo.

That’s all I have! Be back later, gators! Thanks, as always, for stopping by!

6 thoughts on “Today’s card (11-14)

  1. This is so sweet! I love the angle of that card, the doily, the paper clip the stacked up hearts, the sequins, so perfect!

Leave a Reply

