Dear Santa at A Blog Named Hero (11-22)


Hi all!

I’m a little behind in posting today, but I’m here.πŸ˜‰

I’m joining up my pals over at A Blog Named Hero again today for their Dear Santa festivities. This week’s challenge is to make a piece of home decor.

So I went with something simple that could be changed out after the holidays: A clipboard.


I was going for a somewhat retro look here, trying to somewhat mimic the look of Christmas ornaments by hanging the hexagons (cut with the Geometric Frame Cuts dies from Hero Arts). Each one is popped up off the backing sheet with some foam tape.


I finished the whole thing off with a Hero Arts’ sentiment (from their Snow Much Joy stamp set).

Gosh, that’s really all I have today. Wish I had more, but nada. Nothing. Not a thing.πŸ˜‰

Thanks, as always, for stopping by. Be back again soon!

3 thoughts on “Dear Santa at A Blog Named Hero (11-22)

Leave a Reply

