November Paper Smooches DT Blog Hop (11-28)

Happy Thanksgiving, friends!

It’s Pep Rally week in the Paper Smooches world, and I’m happy to be hopping with the crew today to share a sampling of the Paper Smooches December release with you!  FIVE new stamps and EIGHT new dies will be available to purchase at 12:01am, Eastern time…on December 1st.  You will find them HERE

To add extra fun to our blog hop…we are offering up a prize!

  • FOUR winners will be chosen at RANDOM from any of the design team blogs and the PS Blog
  • The prize – a $25. gift code to choose what you like at the PS online store.
  • Just leave a comment on any of the design team blogs listed below or the PS blog for your chance to win!  (you do not need to comment on all blogs to qualify but it increases your changes) 
  • You have until midnight MT on Sunday, December 1st to leave a comment. 
  • Please check the Paper Smooches blog on Monday, December 2nd to see if you are one of the FOUR lucky winners.

To increase your chances of winning:

  • Tell us that you Facebooked about our blog hop.
  • Tell us that you Tweeted about our hop.
  • Tell us that you posted on your blog about our blog hop.

(… which,. you know, really means that you have up to three extra chances to win on each blog. Woo-to-the-hoo!)

So let’s get that the project!

Meet my project for the hop.🙂


The camera (times 2) and words are from a set called We Totally Click. Of course, I embellished the camera a little, adding some twine floss for camera stracks and some gems for buttons.😉


To make the pink one stand out a little more on my card, I adhered it with foam tape.

Well, that is all I have. Thanks for taking some time out of your day to stop by today. And wherever you are, I hope you are having a great day! Thanks again, y’all!


108 thoughts on “November Paper Smooches DT Blog Hop (11-28)

  1. I love bright, bright colors. This card is great! I posted on facebook and on my blog about the Design Team blog hop. Happy Thanksgiving!

  2. TERI!!!!!!!!!!! TERI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TERI!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’m finally finding time to stop by and WOW! I’m blown away again- as always! I LOOOOOOOOVE the little threads for the cameras– as if they can hang on your wrist/neck! ACK! YOU ARE AMMMMMMMMMAZING! I LOVE LOVE LOVE your creations:)❤

Leave a Reply

